photos prises cool sur mon appareil photo

(google translate. I dare ya o; )

In reference to my astounding (pff) French knowledge, here are some ‘photos prises cool sur mon appareil photo’ .

These are 5 random but cool photos off of my camera. Because I can’t choose them all, and I gotta capture them all (oh gosh pokemon references make my stomach hurt)

I will keep you posted ;D

1. A photo of Mel reading a book which was actually rather surprisingly good-

 

 

 

 

 

2. A photo of my watch and the thingy on my wall-

 

I do like this photo, my hand shook at the last minute of taking this photo and it turned out better than intended, to be honest.

 

 

3. This is a photo of some scrapbooking paper in a frame. (I did scrapbooking in like, year 5 for a day ot something but hey- free morning tea, who’s complaining?) it is kind of backwards. I would tell you that’s because of my artistic¬† creative license and stuff but the truth of the matter is, I shoved it in the wrong way and frankly, I couldn’t be stuffed changing it back. Judge me.

 

 

 

4. Hey. I like chocolate.

That was actually extraordinarily yum.

 

 

5. Earth hour ’10.¬† We ended up sticking scissors into melting wax etc. …¬† and 6 because I couldn’t help myself. whoops.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<3 Vanessa

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Art, It's karma. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

