BURMA and FRED.

Our house is a 2 level kind of a house.
The upstairs and the down stairs are separate.
Currently downstairs is renting to a man who shall be known as Mr. I-think-I’m-friend-with-Mel-even-though-I’m-a-30ish-year-old-male-and-she’s-creeped-out-by-it.
Shorten to Mr. ITIFWMETIA3YOMASCOBI.

Because my inability to drive means that I have no need for a car, mum rents half of the car park to Mr. ITIFWMETIA3YOMASCOBI. He has a lot of stuff. Lots and lots of stuff.
So much stuff that it started to creep onto our half and that made Mum get iffy.
(That was a dark period in the house, Mum would come up to the front door already iffy because looking at all of the stuff grated on her nerves. Iffy Mum is not a happy Mum.You know it’s a dire situation when a cup of tea doesn’t help.)

A while ago Mum said some not very happy words to Mr. ITIFWMETIA3YOMASCOBI about the stuff. Since then he has started to move some of it.

Yes, yes there is a point to it all. The point is this, when I was outside trying to coax my darling cat back inside I spotted a traffic cone.
Not just any traffic cone.
A shrunken small traffic cone.

So I take it upon myself to name the said shrunken traffic cone.
WELCOME TO THE WORLD BURMA!

(Also? It turns out that photographing in near dark means it takes forever for the light gathering bucket to gather light and I can’t be still that long. Aperture is an awesome word but light gathering bucket brings forth images of some poor idiot being paid to stand outside with an empty bucket on top of a hill trying to collect light from the stars. I am very much wiggling my eyebrows at you.)

HOHO! See that Mel shadow? Do you know what it means?  It means that Burma is going to find herself in a new place very very soon. Place = Mel’s bedroom and/or just outside her window pretending to be a hat stand to her nonexistent hats.

You see, not so long ago I found another road cone at the side of the house. This involved opening my window as far as it could go and sticking my head out of it. I don’t remember what on earth I was doing but I’m sure it was important.

I PRESENT TO YOU – FRED.

Now Fred unlike Burma is full-sized kinda of a cone.

I think he’s hiding. Maybe from Burma? ….Or maybe from me. DX Ohno!
That reminds me of when Bally hide from me earlier today.


See?! So apparently if the cat is hiding underneath the table and sitting on the chair, I am unable to see him. Bally, I am hurt by this. Rejected by my own cat.

NESS TO THE RESCUE!

Seriously, that girl cracks me up.
A peg as hair clip?

Ohlol.

xo Mel.

Oh! By the way, I am feeling much better and I’m pratically back to normal. How do I know this? I. want. cake. So tomorrow? I am making Banana cupcakes with white chocolate frosting. <3 Of which I may or may not to start running again.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Pondering thoughts. and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

