Birthday part 1 – get off the hill! D:<

Well well well well well.

Some days ago we celebrated Karls 17th birthday.

We went camping.  Well, the guys did.  The girls booked a cabin. ;)

While we were cabin-ing and camping, I noticed a bank. A very climbable bank.

One with a sign.

Because I am a rebel ninja born into an epic ninja family…

After persuading Mel, we proceeded to explore said banks. :D

A hill bank with a Mel on it.

(I told Mel to look ponderous and observant)Same hill bank with moi on it.

…   I just looked retarded.

STOP CLIMBING?!

A VERY DIRE PROBLEM HAS ARISEN BEHIND THE HILLS?!.

 

“The Father”  has spied upon our rebel bank climbing skills.

Obviously we should shoot him with our handguns.

“insert Mel shooting sound effects here __________”

But what do you do when your handgun runs out of ammo?

Plan a SURPRISE ATTACK using various NINJA skills.

…………………………………..“Failed to surprise target. “

“The Father”  proceeds to further humiliate fallen ninja.

Shite. I have to work on that.

Peace-agreement-is-reached-between-The-Father-and-us-but-somehow-hair-manages-to-fall-out-anyway

Mel dejected by momentary loss. :(

Where is Karl, you say, to help fight in this epic battle?

Setting up the tent with his friends of course! :D

Love from Ness :D

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in It's karma., Karl's birthday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

