Sparkly blue yoghurty moustaches.

You heard me, Sparkly blue yoghurty mustaches.
On a side but related note – guess what I had for breakfast?

MINI YOGHURT CUPCAKES!

Guess what I had for dinner?

YOGHURT CAKE!
Yes, yes I really did have cake today for breakfast, lunch and dinner today. Granted I did eat other things but I consider them sides and the cake the main.
Mmmmmmmm cake. <3

There was a slight problem with my cake –

No, not the fact that it is flat. (That is mostly because of the amount of batter I actually put into the pan.) My cake mixture was a bit too liquidy and therefore was slightly denser than I wanted it to be. This is because I decided to be creative and input some of the canned peach juice into the batter. I should of remembered that the recipe needed no tweaking but alas I couldn’t help myself.

Today is a Sunday. It is also summer here, which I may or may not have mentioned before. What this means? Sparkly top. Sparkly top came from a martket in Malaysia.

Sparkle sparkle! I got distracted several times when the sunlight hit the reflective pattern and threw blue shadows all over the floor. Very, very distracting.
Annnnnnd, sparkly top must go with Plaid! (Note- that is not the hard and fast rule but it does look good with plaid no?)
I am all very blue at the moment.

The mirror is dirty! There were words written on the mirror in twink but Ness tried to erase them. I thought they were ~edgy~ and ~cool~.

I think I look awesome with a moustache. Totally awesome. Maybe I should invest in a fake stick on one and go around confusing everyone.
……Unless they realise straight away that I’m just a girl with a stick on moustache.
That is so not fun.
I would demand a refund.
From the universe.

I would happily refund my stuck on moustache for a miniature hippopotamus. Like a hippopotamus so small that it could fit into a teacup.
….Bugger. I ran out of tea.

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Clothing, Food, Outfits, Pondering thoughts., Whatcha Baking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sparkly blue yoghurty moustaches.

  1. Cas says:

    That is SUCH pretty shirt. I love how it sparkles on you sparkle sparkle sparkle~

    THE MOUSTACHE IS A VERY CLOSE SECOND IN THIS COMPETITION OF LOVE.

    Breakfast looks mmmyummy and I just had some nectarine yoghurt, too! The shirt does go very nice with the skirt and complements your skin quite nicely!

    Love. <3

  2. kamaness says:

    I love the sparklesparklesparkle of the top too!
    The back of the top isn’t sparklesparkle though. It’s just plain black.

    WHY THANK YOU. <3 I want to go around with stick on moustaches with you. In town. Shopping.

    Mmmmm yoghurt cakes goes well with yoghurt. <3
    Why thank you. <3 <3
    lovelovelove <3

Leave a Reply

