Swimming in Jelly.

The holidays are always dangerous times.
How many interrupted months of doing nothing?
(Side note- apart from looking for a Job. Already have been rejected by McD’s twice true fact.)
Lots.

From this many crazy ideas have been born mostly because we now have the time to do them.
Case and point- Cucumber Viking Behaviour.

…What is it? You may ask. 1 idea, 4 cups of jelly, 7 chocolate fish and a whole lot of fridge time. More pictures after the Jump!

Can you see the fish? Yes! There are actually chocolate fish swimming within the Jelly!
Heehee lol You can also see the Glad wrap lines.

CAN YOU SEE THEM?! THEY ARE THERE! <3 That makes me more excited than it should.

Cut up and open! Look Chocolate fish!!

Sometimes I wonder if I have waaay too much time of my hands. I suppose the fact that I can actually have an indept discussion in my mind about weither I have too much free time on my hands would indicate that I do.

lol. Good for you I guess?

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Food, Pondering thoughts., Whatcha Baking and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

