ZOmg cookies!!

I’m so bored. I say that a lot.

Thank god for TV.

(Top design is a relatively new show that I’ve started watching, basically a competition about interior decorating. Also, thank you daily Big Bang Theory ♥)

I’m so bored will cover all if not most of the strange antics we (especially me, lol) get up to in order to prevent death by boredom.

Including:
Food creations/baking
Art – paintings,sketches
Amateur movies
Literature
Um yeah.

~~~~Travelling back some year or two to the past~~~

*whirrr whizz wOOp WooP!* Spinning motions. *Projector screen comes down* “Woops, sorry about that.” *Projector screen goes back up* “Did somebody drop their wallet?” *Checks ID inside…* “Is there a Bob here..?” “Yeah, I’m Bob.” “Did you call my name?” “Bob, that’s me.” “Hi, my name is Bob, but you can call me Fred. Not fred, or FRED, Fred.” “Nope, no Bobs. *Examines wallet* Ooh! 50 bucks!” RED ALERT! TIME MACHINE MALFUNCTION… PLEASE EVACUATE IMMEDIATELY. “Don’t worry, we get that a lot, all you need to do is just…..” *Pulls out electrical cord* *Silence* *Awkward silence* “Well this is awkward…” Man who screwed everyone in some rift in time somewhere: “Oh shiiii…” Anonymous stranger who is not even important enough for a name: “What? Did you just realise you just trapped us in some rift in time somewhere? If you don’t fix this then… Then I’m gonna call my lawyer and discuss logistics, then I’ll sue!” Previous guy: “Nah, I just forgot to pick up a cookie this morning because I like cookies, man I’m hungry…” Innocent little child: “Are we there yet?” *Loud intercom voice* “Alright everyone, stop imagining that you are stuck in some rift in time somewhere and open your eyes… I present to you, THE PAST!” Annoyed customer: “This place doesn’t look like the past, where are the dinosaurs!?!, I want my money back!” Intercom voice: “You’re getting annoying, I’m going to delete you from this pointless story now.” “Nooooo…….”

PLOT TWIST! Anonymous stranger who is not even important enough for a name = Annoyed customer. wtf.

… (just keep scrolling, yeah)

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

(anticipation, for effect)

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

\/

!!!!1

GIANT COOKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1.

nom. :)

A joint effort by me and ness ages ago. Motivation: we was bored.

How big?

Pretty big cookie… (wanted it to be even bigger, but unfortunately we were restricted by oven size :(…)

Guess what is in the pic below???

(Hint: They are cookies………((more cookies, sigh (or :) depending on whether you like cookies or not))……)(cookie obsession :P (I like cookies :))))

^Plain chocolate cookies. Nothing even remotely special about them. (Still taste good).

And on that low, I’ll end.

But wait! There’s more!

|

|

|

|

|

Nah, that’s it. Stay tuned and enjoy your cookies.

|\__/\
@__o)
“(Karl)”
-^     ^-

Yep.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in I'm so bored. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

