I’m not sure what to write. :/ +new stuff

Greetings. This is Ness…   for the first time EVER.

I know. I heard someone gasp too.

Now, ’cause i’m (completely) slightly new to this whole new fangled “blog” thing (trust me, I didn’t know how to turn on the tv months after we got it), you’re just going to have to cope.

I know. I feel the awkwardness. It’s awkwardly awkward.

So it’s time to announce… PICTURE TIME. Yes, pink giraffes and friggin sexy shoes.

First off:

Joe.

I’m not sure why Mel took a picture of my pink giraffe. I like to call it Joe, Joe the giraffe.  Sometimes I think “what a sad, lonely life poor widdle Joe has hanging off a chain on my neck” until I remember- he is a metal giraffe and he makes my outfit pretty. I think Joe likes that.

I also recently acquired new shoes I think are rather high, yet which Mel looks upon and scoffs at the feeble length. They are at least, taller than Joe the giraffe. Pfah! I can hear her now. New shoes mean yes, we did drag Karl to all the shoe shops in Wellington.

The shoes though, are friggin sexy. No seriously, they make your legs look AMAZING. AND AND AND they were only $40. Not $100 like they used to be.

Woot for new shoes!

They are also great for when I get home late and mum is being all concerned about “kidnappers”. Yes mother. I am going to encounter a rapist at 10pm, a couple hundred metres from the house.

Here shows me, exerting my amazing honed erm..  muscles and demonstrating extraordinary stabbing skills used for bad people.  0.0

On a lighter note, rapists are no match for a pair of these babies! (Now only $40!)

<—-

Yes, I do look retarded as hell and am practically throwing those shoes across the room.

But..  OMG IT’S NEVILLE LONGBOTTOM!!!

(tv. hehe)

I was rather bored this day…

I’m not quite sure what I’m doing. :/

On a completely different topic, due to holidays and beaches I am all sun drenched and far less pale. Though I now have awkward swimming tan :/ Let’s compare, MEL versus ME.

My awkward random tan lines: 

MELLY AND ME!

:D Notice the difference?

Well..  I think we’ve become pretty good friends now. Well, you do know a bit of my personal life (this is awkward) so yeah…  Adios!  See you in a couple of oh I dunno, when  I can be stuffed. <3 from Ness.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in I'm so bored., Pondering thoughts., Shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m not sure what to write. :/ +new stuff

  1. Madeleine says:

    Jeez I love you. You’re hilarious. And those shoes are hot. And why the tanline pics? haha :)

Leave a Reply

