Karl’s first post – written by Mel.

lol.
Seriously.
You would think that I lived here all by my lonesome self. In actual fact I don’t.
I know, I know, I’m shocked too.

And what might you ask are the rest of the people in this household doing?
Well, Ness is due back today and is currently on the bus.

Karl just taught me a handy trick on my laptop, if you press F11 then you get full screen! According to him EVERYONE knows it. I am meant to stop typing out what he says because it’s ‘not funny’. lol. Yes it is.
So apparently for a computer snob, I’m an idiot.

What else is Karl doing apart from being all ‘Mel you’re being annoying’, Well. Well.
Karl is now a cucumber viking.

YES, A CUCUMBER VIKING.
They do exist.
They are called ‘Karl’.
Yes, all of them.
To be a CUCUMBER VIKING one must need a cucumber. That is all.
Being crazy is also another factor.

One thing that we will never run out in this household is ‘crazeh’.

Karl sharpening his cucumber stake.

Underneath the pot lid is a piece of cucumber with a square cut out. Squares are vitally important in CUCUMBER VIKING land.

Faces. More importantly mum’s face when she finds out that we just wasted a whole cucumber to VIKING behaviour.

Do you see that cucumber thing at the very bottom of the picture? It’s important. It’s a butt chin. Karl and Mel were both watching a movie the other day and the lead actor had a butt chin. Mel walked in on the scene where the guy with a butt chin was sobbing hysterically, she burst out laughing and there were many very mean and cruel jokes about guys sobbing hysterically because they have butt chins.* Karl cracked up laughing because Mel was laughing and the circle went on.

CUCUMBER VIKINGS need tunnels. Why? Who knows – go ask a CUCUMBER VIKING. They know.

CUCUMBER VIKINGS also have cars! Made out of cucumbers! Cucumber cars!
Note – A typical CUCUMBER CAR doesn’t have wheels. Wheels are what Mel put on the car. So really, a typical CUCUMBER CAR is meant to …slide?

After all this? CUCUMBER VIKINGS need to eat their tunnels.
Mel thinks it is for some unknown ritual where they eat their own kind.
Karl just smiles.

xo Mel. (And Karl, sort of.)

*Butt chins aren’t funny. Normally. Okay, so maybe if they are sobbing hysterically and their butt chin is quivering THEN it is funny.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in I'm so bored., Pondering thoughts. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Karl’s first post – written by Mel.

  1. immy. says:

    i love your blogs.

    • kamaness says:

      Thank you Immy!
      You know Ness right?
      lol, there is going to be a lot more adventures and clothes coming up!
      And baking, always baking.
      Actually there was the recipe I wanted to try.. Tangent.

      Anyway, I’m glad that you like the blog!
      xo Mel.

Leave a Reply

