The ability to roll everywhere.

We have a lot of chocolate in the house right now.

ALOT of chocolate. As I am typing this, I already have a bar I am munching on, 4 bars in the fridge, packets of favourites, various brightly covered foiled chocolates, chocolate fishes in the freezer, a packet of scorched almonds in my room, more chocolate floating around the house and the chocolate that we as a family have already eaten. Which didn’t make much of a dent.

This is just the chocolate content of the house. Not, not including the content of any other junk food of which there is also many.

So I predict that in approximately a weeks time I shall be able to roll everywhere.
Now of course I could simply not eat the chocolate and resist it’s siren call but alas I am not that strong. Plus the fact it is in the fridge does not help.

Mmmmmm yum chocolate. <3

Where is my darling sister Ness by the way? She has ditched her lovely chocolate covered family and is somewhere up north with her friends. By a lake. With bonfires at night. Being fit. Swimming. Oh and getting tanned according to her last daily text.

Envious me? Never, I have chocolate and cake.

An example of the said chocolate consumption.

Apples stewing in 1 tablespoon of cinnamon and 5 table spoons of sugar.

My new cake tins! Yes, yes they are in teacup form! Yes they are AWESOME!

A slice of apple cake with a side helping of frosting.  I am having a very hard time not to stroke the screen and I’ve already had a slice of cake.

Mmmmmm cake.
But wait there is more!
More you say? Yes! More!

Drool. Mmm apple-y cake goodness.

And now you may ask after I multitasking of baking the cake and preparing dinner? Now I am covering my books with stickers.

I just might of bought something like 4000 stickers on boxing day or at least 4000 is what it said on it’s packet.

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Food, Pondering thoughts., Whatcha Baking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

