Dance like the floor is made of lava.

Hello my darling people!

I (Mel) am back. Actually, we have been back for a while but due to some unseen complications aka Father is moving house and requires us to clean, pack and move for him. Not to mention other mental drama, I haven’t gotten around to posting.

Also, this cleaning, packing and moving for him? Has left me very busy. It’s hard work trying to escape from work. Karl has been a gem though and has been helping out lots. I have been a lazy sod and have only been only there once.

Instead I have been doing other things.

A blank notebook that I picked up on the Boxing Day sales – It’s going to be my homework diary next year for uni because I simply have too much homework and writing it on all on my hands leads to some ‘accidental’ forgetting of some assignments.

Stickers! Stickers! Seriously, if I could I would bejewel everything. This means that I try. Very hard to make that come true.

Tada! The finish product. Two days off and on. Various gems scattered on the floor that I pinged off and never end up finding again. Just watch the bottom of your feet people.

I am going to stick duraseal over it and whilst that will make it considerably still shiny it will be worth it. Finding jewel and hearts etc at the bottom of your bag, stuck to other books, stuck to your cheeks, scarves is not particularly fun. I speak from experience.

W00t! New years tonight. So I’m off, going to go pretty myself up and dance like the floor is made of lava.

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Pondering thoughts. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

