Skirtalahtrademe.T

Heyhey,

It’s Mel. Here is the second skirt that I brought off trademe. (trademe is New Zealand’s version of Ebay.) I searched up vintage skirts and I bought this one. I was most pleasantly surpised when I found out that it was H & M. It has pockets! Pockets! <3

Just a quick post for today.

I have gingercrunch cooling in the fridge and tomorrow is Mum’s birthday.
What am I getting her? Well, I’m baking her

(http://www.latimes.com/features/food/la-fo-sosstrawberrycoconutcake-20100902,0,726875.story) this cake! Mum loves coconut and so I figured that this is the cake that needs to be made. Will try and snap some photos if I’m not too busy baking!

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Clothing, Food, Outfits, Whatcha Baking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

