Tea break!

Hi all!

So, Nessa is at school today and it’s just Mel and Karl at home.

Yesterday an very excited Mel recieved a package. What’s in the package you ask? Two brand new skirts! Which leads to today’s impromptu photoshoot in between cups of tea.

These would be my favourite photos from the whole shoot. The first I like because it has an slightly awkward and softer feeling to it and the second I like because you can see straight into the pantry. lol

MelMel

Okay! See my new skirt? Isn’t it amazing?  I really love the geometric pattern of it! Anndandand! Did you notice? IT HAS POCKETS! And pleats as well? In grey and black? Shoot me down and steal my heart.

MelMelMel

And here is where I turned the tables on Karl! See what he is doing when he’s mean to be shooting me? lol I don’t blame him though. Mum just went to the supermarket and bought bags after bags of potato chips. Yum. <3 Straight to my hips though. D:Karl

Karl offering a potato chip in offer to stop the photoshoot and go back inside.Karl

Offer was accepted and I leave you with a close up of Mel’s face. Mel

Outfit rundown-
Top- several years ago from Max
Belt- Portmans
Bracelets- borrowed from Ness.
Skirt- Escada (trademe)
Shoes- Number 1 shoe warehouse.

xo Mel.

About kamaness

Hi! I'm Mel. I run Kamaness with my two siblings Karl and Ness. Not that they post. It's pretty much just me talking about myself to myself.
This entry was posted in Clothing, Outfits and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

